حزمة DQ -  الشركة المصنعة للعبوات المرنة ومورد الحقيبة ، مع التركيز على صناعة الطباعة منذ عام 1991                          الهاتف: + 86-18125839585 البريد الإلكتروني:dqpack@danqing.net

لغة
VR

التعليمات

1. ما هي إجراءات تقديم الطلب؟
يقدم العملاء معلومات المنتجات ← عرض الأسعار ← إنتاج العينة ← الموافقة على العينة ← الإنتاج الضخم ← التسليم
2. ما المعلومات التي أحتاجها لتقديم الاقتباس؟
يرجى تقديم تصميم منتجاتك وحجمها وسمكها وموادها وكميتها وطريقة الطباعة والتعبئة& مكان التوصيل.
3. ما هو الفرق الرئيسي بين PP ، PVC& حيوان أليف؟
3 مواد لها خصائص مختلفة: PP - صديقة للبيئة& فعالة من حيث التكلفة ، يمكننا استخدام مادة PP فائقة الصوت أو الغراء معًا PET - صديقة للبيئة& مستوى عال من الشفافية PVC - مستوى عال من الشفافية& تستخدم على نطاق واسع

مزايا

1.بعد التقييمات الميدانية التي أجرتها هيئات إصدار الشهادات الرائدة في العالم في الموقع ، تم اعتماد DQ PACK من قبل BV و FDA و SGS و GMC ، بالإضافة إلى نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001-2018.
2- نحن متجرك الوحيد لتحويل مفهومك بدقة إلى حقيقة والحصول على أكياس التعبئة والتغليف الخاصة بك بسرعة وكفاءة.
3. يتم تنفيذ عملية الإنتاج بأكملها وفقًا لمتطلبات ISO9001-2018 ، وأصبحت علامتنا التجارية "DQ PACK CN" اسمًا تجاريًا مشهورًا يحافظ على مكانة رائدة في الأسواق المحلية في مجالات التغليف والطباعة المرنة.
4- لقد اتبعنا دائمًا قواعد التقييس لعملية إنتاج صارمة ، مما يوفر الوقت والتكلفة لكلا الطرفين ويحقق لك أقصى قدر من الفوائد.

حول DQ PACK

بدأت DQ PACK التزامها بتقديم حلول تغليف وطباعة مرنة مخصصة في عام 1991. مقرها في مقاطعة Guangdong ، تضم شركتنا أكثر من 200 موظف مع 30،000 متر مربع من المرافق في Dongshanhu Industrial Park. تغطي ورشة التصنيع الخاصة بنا مساحة أرضية قابلة للاستخدام تبلغ 35000 متر مربع وتأتي مجهزة بـ 6 خطوط تعبئة وطباعة أوتوماتيكية ، و 4 خطوط تصفيح متقدمة عالية السرعة خالية من المذيبات. تتم عملية الإنتاج بالكامل وفقًا لمتطلبات ISO9001-2018 ، وأصبحت علامتنا التجارية "DQ PACK CN" اسمًا تجاريًا مشهورًا يحافظ على مكانة رائدة في الأسواق المحلية في مجالات التغليف والطباعة المرنة. كشركة رائدة في مجال التغليف المرن مع تصدير ذاتي التشغيل مباشرة في سوق الطباعة المحلي ، أنشأت DQ PACK فروعًا في ماليزيا وهونغ كونغ على التوالي. بعد التقييمات الميدانية التي أجرتها هيئات إصدار الشهادات الرائدة في العالم في الموقع ، تم اعتماد DQ PACK من قبل BV و FDA و SGS و GMC ، بالإضافة إلى نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001-2018. يتم تصدير حقائبنا الاحتياطية وأفلامنا المطبوعة إلى أكثر من 120 دولة ومنطقة بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة المتحدة والمكسيك وتركيا وأستراليا والكاميرون وليبيا وباكستان ، وما إلى ذلك ، وتحظى بتقدير خاص وموثوق بها للغاية من قبل عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. لدينا أيضًا شراكة مع العديد من مصنعي المشروبات المشهورين في العالم لتطوير حلول تغليف مرنة. تتبنى DQ PACK فلسفتها "تقديم المزايا للموظفين ، وتحمل المسؤولية تجاه المجتمع" ، وتهدف إلى السعي لتصبح الشريك الأفضل من السوق المحلية للعملاء والموردين العالميين. لقد أنشأنا لموظفينا بيئة عمل نظيفة ومريحة مدعومة بورشة عمل خالية من الغبار على مستوى 300000. إلى جانب ذلك ، قمنا بإدخال مؤكسد حراري متجدد (RTO) من Spain Tecam Group ، والذي يمكّن انبعاثات المركبات العضوية المتطايرة التي تلبي المعايير الوطنية ، لدعم التزامنا تجاه المجتمع. نحن في DQ PACK نكرس جهودنا للنمو والتحسين المستمر في تصنيع منتجات التعبئة والتغليف المرنة الصديقة للبيئة منخفضة الكربون من خلال استخدام المواد القابلة للتحلل وإعادة التدوير ، وتطوير تقنيات عملية الصقل ذات الحاجز العالي والبثق المشترك ، وتكنولوجيا الطباعة فوق البنفسجية الخالية من المذيبات. تركز خبراتنا وجهودنا المهنية على تحقيق هذا الالتزام وإعطاء المزيد من العملاء أفضل خدمة. هل تخطط لتغليف منتجاتك؟ نحن دائما هنا للمساعدة.

مقدمة المنتج

معلومات المنتج

 High Quality stand uo zipper pouch Wholesale - Guangdong Danqing Printing Co.,Ltd   

مزايا الشركة

نحن نقدم خدمة الشباك الواحد التي تدمج التصميم والقياس والإنتاج والتسليم والتركيب وخدمة ما بعد البيع.

نقوم بتنفيذ عملية الإنتاج بأكملها داخل الشركة بدءًا من صناعة أسطوانة الألواح ، وطباعة الحفر بالحفر ، والتصفيح ، والطلاء ، والتقطيع إلى التغليف النهائي.

تتم عملية الإنتاج بالكامل وفقًا لمتطلبات ISO9001-2018 ، وأصبحت علامتنا التجارية "DQ PACK CN" اسمًا تجاريًا مشهورًا يحافظ على مكانة رائدة في الأسواق المحلية في مجالات التغليف والطباعة المرنة.

بعد التقييمات الميدانية التي أجرتها هيئات إصدار الشهادات الرائدة في العالم في الموقع ، تم اعتماد DQ PACK من قبل BV و FDA و SGS و GMC ، بالإضافة إلى نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001-2018.

الشهادات وبراءات الاختراع

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

  • هاتف:
    +8613690098693
  • البريد الإلكتروني:

ابقى على تواصل 

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا ، فلا تتردد في التواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء. تقديم تجارب فريدة لكل من يشارك في علامة تجارية.  لدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات عالية الجودة لك.

مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Stand Up Zipper Pouch
VR

FAQ

1.What is the procedure of placing an order?
Customers provide products’ info → Quotation → Sample Production → Sample Approval → Mass Production → Delivery
2.What information I need to provide for quotation?
Please provide your products’ design, size, thickness, material, quantity, printing method, packing & place of delivery.
3.What is the main different between PP, PVC & PET?
3 materials have different characteristics:PP – Environmental friendly & cost effective, we can use ultra-sonic or glue PP togetherPET – Environmental friendly & high level of transparencyPVC – High level of transparency & widely used

Advantages

1.After field evaluations performed by world's leading certification bodies on-site, DQ PACK has been certified by BV, FDA, SGS and GMC, as well as ISO9001-2018 quality management system.
2.We are your one-stop-shop to precisely turn your concept into reality and get your packaging pouches delivered rapidly and efficiently.
3.Our entire production process is carried out in accordance with the requirements of ISO9001-2018, and our trademark “DQ PACK CN” has become a well-known brand name maintaining a leading position within domestic markets of laminated flexible packaging and printing fields.
4.We have always followed the standardization rules for a rigorous production process, saving time and cost for both parties and bringing maximum benefits to you.

About DQ PACK

DQ PACK started its commitment to providing custom flexible packaging and printing solutions in 1991. Based in Guangdong Province, our company has over 200 employees with 30,000 square meters of facilities in Dongshanhu Industrial Park. Our manufacturing workshop covers a total usable floor area of 35,000 square meters and comes equipped with 6 automatic packaging and printing lines, 4 advanced high-speed solvent-free lamination lines. Our entire production process is carried out in accordance with the requirements of ISO9001-2018, and our trademark “DQ PACK CN” has become a well-known brand name maintaining a leading position within domestic markets of laminated flexible packaging and printing fields. As a leading flexible packaging company with self-run export right in the local printing market, DQ PACK has set up branches in Malaysia and Hong Kong respectively. After field evaluations performed by world's leading certification bodies on-site, DQ PACK has been certified by BV, FDA, SGS and GMC, as well as ISO9001-2018 quality management system. Our stand-up pouches and printed roll stock films are exported to over 120 countries and regions including USA, UK, Mexico, Turkey, Australia, Cameroon, Libya, Pakistan, etc., and are particularly appreciated and highly trusted by our customers worldwide. We also have partnered with many world’s renowned beverage manufacturers to develop flexible packaging solutions. DQ PACK embraces its philosophy “offering benefits to employees, taking responsibility for society”, aiming at striving to become the best partner from the local market for global customers and suppliers. We have created for our employees a clean and comfortable work environment supported by a 300,000-level dust-free workshop. Besides, we have introduced regenerative thermal oxidizer (RTO) from Spain Tecam Group, which enables VOC emissions meeting National Standards, to uphold our commitment for society. We at DQ PACK are devoted to constant growth and improvement in manufacturing eco-friendly low-carbon green flexible packaging products via utilizing biodegradable and recyclable materials, developing high barrier and coextrusion calendering process technologies, and solvent-free UV printing technology. Our professional expertise and efforts are focused on realizing this commitment and giving more customers the best service. Are you planning on packaging your products? We’re always here to help.

Product Introduction

Product Information

 High Quality stand uo zipper pouch Wholesale - Guangdong Danqing Printing Co.,Ltd    

Company Advantages

We provide a one-stop service integrating design, measurement, production, delivery, installation, and after-sales service.

We carry out the entire production process in-house from plate cylinder making, gravure printing, laminating, coating, slitting to final packaging.

Our entire production process is carried out in accordance with the requirements of ISO9001-2018, and our trademark “DQ PACK CN” has become a well-known brand name maintaining a leading position within domestic markets of laminated flexible packaging and printing fields.

After field evaluations performed by world's leading certification bodies on-site, DQ PACK has been certified by BV, FDA, SGS and GMC, as well as ISO9001-2018 quality management system.

Certifications and Patents

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Get in touch 

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
Current language:English