حزمة DQ -  الشركة المصنعة للعبوات المرنة ومورد الحقيبة ، مع التركيز على صناعة الطباعة منذ عام 1991                          الهاتف: + 86-18125839585 البريد الإلكتروني:dqpack@danqing.net

لغة

خدمة مخصصة

VR
  • <p>حجم الشركة<br></p>

    حجم الشركة

    تغطي مساحة أرضية إجمالية قابلة للاستخدام تبلغ 35000 متر مربع ومجهزة بـ 6 خطوط تعبئة وطباعة أوتوماتيكية ، و 4 خطوط تصفيح متقدمة عالية السرعة خالية من المذيبات.

  • <p>شهادة الجودة</p>

    شهادة الجودة

    تم اعتماد DQ PACK من قبل BV و FDA و SGS و BRC و GMC ، بالإضافة إلى نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001-2018.

  • <p>خدمة الشباك الواحد</p>

    خدمة الشباك الواحد

    نحن نقدم خدمة الشباك الواحد التي تدمج التصميم والقياس والإنتاج والتسليم والتركيب وخدمة ما بعد البيع.

  • <p>تدفق الإنتاج</p>

    تدفق الإنتاج

    قواعد التوحيد لعملية الإنتاج الصارمة ، 18 مليون طلب من دول أجنبية.

    • تحديد الاحتياجات

      تعمل DQ PACK في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف منذ 30 عامًا ، ولدينا خبرة ناضجة في ابتكار تصميمات تغليف جديدة لتناسب الأسواق المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. مع قدرة الطباعة والتصنيع الممتازة ، يمكننا تحقيق أفكار التصميم في الأشياء المادية. في DQ PACK ، نحن حريصون ومتحمسون للعمل مع العملاء على أفكار وعقليات جديدة وإنشاء تصميمات فريدة لنمو جديد. 

    • تحديد الاحتياجات
    • تأكيد التصميم لصنع لوحة الطباعة

      لدينا مكابس طباعة مطبوعات عالية السرعة باستخدام أسطوانات حفر حفر متينة ، والتي يمكن استخدامها لعدة عمليات طباعة. يمكن أن تصل كل أسطوانة لوحة طباعة إلى 3000.000 إلى 4000.000 دورة بأداء مستقر. آلات الطباعة هذه مناسبة لمختلف الأحبار والركائز ، مما يوفر جودة طباعة عالية واتساق. على وجه الخصوص ، تعد الطباعة بالحفر مناسبة عادةً للطباعة على عبوات مرنة ، مما يساعدنا في توسيع قدراتنا بشكل كبير لاستيعاب أي طلبات من الإنتاج الكبير إلى الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة.

    • تأكيد التصميم لصنع لوحة الطباعة
    • الإنتاج بكثافة الإنتاج بكميات ضخمة

      عملية الإنتاج بأكملها تتبع متطلبات ISO9001-2018 و BRC. أصبحت علامتنا التجارية "DQ PACK CN" اسمًا تجاريًا مشهورًا يحافظ على مكانة رائدة في الأسواق المحلية في مجالات التغليف والطباعة المرنة. تمكننا عقدين من الخبرة في صناعة التغليف والطباعة المرنة من إنتاج أكياس مُسبقة التشكيل عالية الجودة تُستخدم في تغليف القهوة والشاي ، وتغليف الوجبات الخفيفة ، وتغليف مستحضرات التجميل ومنتجات العناية الشخصية ، إلخ.

    • الإنتاج بكثافة الإنتاج بكميات ضخمة
    • فحص الجودة

      تغطي مختبرات اختبار المواد الخام والمنتجات النهائية 200 متر مربع في مركز مراقبة الجودة في DQ PACK. إن خبراء الاختبار المدربين تدريباً عالياً لدينا موجودون دائمًا لضمان جودة جميع منتجاتنا من خلال عملية اختبار شاملة مدعومة بمجموعة كاملة من معدات الاختبار والقياس ، بما في ذلك جهاز اختبار نفاذية الأكسجين ، وكروماتوجراف الغاز ، واختبار الختم الحراري ، واختبار الفراغ ، واختبار الشد ، اختبار معامل الاحتكاك (COF tester) ، نفاذية الضوء وأكثر من ذلك ، بعد التفريغ ، سوف نجري فحص صارم للجودة ، وسيتم تعبئة المنتجات التي اجتازت الفحص وتسليمها. يمكننا مطابقة لون العينة الصلبة مع لون الطباعة النهائية بأكثر من 98٪. نحن نركز على حلول التغليف والطباعة المرنة المخصصة

    • فحص الجودة

عملية الإنتاج

لقد استثمرنا في أعلى مستويات الجودة والمعايير. ملكنا  مواكبة للاتجاهات وهي من أحدث التقنيات المتاحة. تم تطوير السوق المستهدف لعلامتنا التجارية بشكل مستمر على مر السنين. الآن ، نريد توسيع السوق الدولية ودفع علامتنا التجارية بثقة إلى العالم.

  • نظام إدارة الحبر
    نظام إدارة الحبر
  • طباعة
    طباعة
  • الترقق
    الترقق
  • صنع الأكياس
    صنع الأكياس
  • الشق
    الشق
  • فحص الجودة
    فحص الجودة
  • ختم الأنابيب
    ختم الأنابيب
  • تجربة
    تجربة
  • شحنة
    شحنة

ابقى على تواصل 

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا ، فلا تتردد في التواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء. تقديم تجارب فريدة لكل من يشارك في علامة تجارية. لدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات عالية الجودة لك.

Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
اللغة الحالية:العربية

CUSTOM SERVICE

VR
  • <p>Company Size<br></p>

    Company Size

    Covers a total usable floor area of 35,000 square meters and comes equipped with 6 automatic packaging and printing lines, 4 advanced high-speed solvent-free lamination lines.

  • <p>Quality Certification</p>

    Quality Certification

    DQ PACK has been certified by BV, FDA, SGS,BRC and GMC, as well as ISO9001-2018 quality management system.

  • <p>One-stop Service</p>

    One-stop Service

    We provide a one-stop service integrating design, measurement, production, delivery, installation, and after-sales service.

  • <p>Flow Of Production</p>

    Flow Of Production

    The standardization rules for a rigorous production process, 18 million orders from foreign countries.

    • Determination of needs

      DQ PACK has been in the packaging industry for 30 years, and we have mature experience in innovating new packaging designs to fit different markets worldwide. With excellent printing and manufacturing ability, we can realize design ideas into physical objects. At DQ PACK, We are eager and passionate to work with clients on new ideas and mindsets and create unique designs for new growths.  

    • Determination of needs
    • Confirm design for printing plate making

      We have high-speed rotogravure printing presses using durable gravure cylinders, which can be used for several print runs. Each printing plate cylinder can reach 3000,000 to 4000,000 revolutions with stable performance. These printing machines are suitable for various inks and substrates, providing high print quality and consistency. In particular, gravure printing is typically suited to print on flexible packaging, assisting us in greatly extending our capabilities to accommodate any orders from large production to small business.

    • Confirm design for printing plate making
    • Mass production

      Our entire production process follows the requirements of ISO9001-2018 and BRC. Our trademark “DQ PACK CN” has become a well-known brand name maintaining a leading position within domestic markets of laminated flexible packaging and printing fields. Two decades of experience in the flexible packaging and printing industry enable us to produce quality preformed pouches used as coffee and tea packaging, snack food packaging, cosmetic and personal care products packaging, etc.

    • Mass production
    • Quality inspection

      Raw materials and finished products testing laboratories cover 200 square meters at DQ PACK's quality control center. Our highly trained testing professionals are always in place to guarantee the quality of all our products through a comprehensive testing process backed by a complete range of testing and measurement equipment, including oxygen permeability tester, gas chromatograph, heat seal tester, vacuum tester, tensile tester, coefficient of friction tester (COF tester), light transmittance and more.After unpacking, we will conduct strict quality inspection, and the products that pass the inspection will be packed and delivered. We can match the color of the hard sample with the color of the final print to more than 98%. We focus on customized flexible packaging and printing solutions

    • Quality inspection

Production Process

We have invested in the highest quality and standards. Our  are current with trends and are of the newest technologies available. The target market of our brand has been continuously developed over the years. Now, we want to expand the international market and confidently push our brand to the world.

  • Ink management system
    Ink management system
  • Printing
    Printing
  • Laminating
    Laminating
  • Bag Making
    Bag Making
  • Slitting
    Slitting
  • Quality Inspection
    Quality Inspection
  • Pipe Sealing
    Pipe Sealing
  • Experiment
    Experiment
  • Shipment
    Shipment

Get in touch 

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand. We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
Current language:English